APC Inaugurates 8-Member Reconciliation Committee For Abia State

The National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Sen. Abdullahi Adamu on Wednesday inaugurated a Reconciliation Committee for the Party in Abia State.

The inauguration ceremony which had in attendance members of the APC National Working Committee, was held at the Party’s National Secretariat.


  1. Senator Chris Adighije – Chairman
  2. Deputy Chief Whip of the House of Representatives, Hon. Nkeiruka Onyejeocha – Secretary
  3. Minister of State, for Science, Technology and Innovation, Chief Henry Ikechukwu Ikoh
  4. Hon. Emeka Atuma
  5. Hon. Martins Azubuike
  6. Former Minister of Labour and Productivity, Dr Emeka Wogu
  7. APC National Welfare Secretary, Sir F.N. Nwosu
  8. APC Governorship Candidate in Abia State, High Chief Ikechi Emenike

Categories: News

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply