JUST IN: APC CECPC Chairman Appoints Adamu, Akume, Dogara, Chime, Adebule, Others Into Party’s National Reconciliation Committee

The Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC) Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee (CECPC), Governor Mai Mala Buni has approved the composition of a National Reconciliation Committee for the Party as follows:

This was disclosed in a terse statement issued on Tuesday by the National Secretary
CECPC of the party, Sen. John James Akpanudoedehe.

According to him, the committee members are as follows:

Sen. Abdullahi Adamu – Chairman
Otunba Moses Alake Adeyemo – Secretary
Sen. George Akume
H.E. Sullivan Chime
H.E. Ali Saad Birnin kudu
Rt. Hon. Yakubu Dogara
Alh. Suleiman Argungu
Dr. Mrs. Oluranti I. Adebule
Dr. Mrs. Beta Edu.

He said a date for the inauguration and terms of reference for the Party’s National Reconciliation Committee will be communicated soon.

Leave a Reply