Burna Boy Unveils Tracklist For His Highly Anticipated Album “Twice As Tall

African Giant crooner Burna Boy has unveiled the tracklist to his most highly anticipated album to date, due to its star power features, production and being executive-produced by hip hop mogul Sean “Diddy” Combs.

The 15 track album features array of stars from Chris Martins of Coldplay, British rapper Stormzy, Sauti Sol, foremost American hip hop duo Naughty by Nature among others.

Set to arrive on friday, 14th of August, Twice As Tall features production from both local and foreign super producers like Leriq, Rexxie, Telz, P2J, Timbaland, Mike Dean and Jae5.

Twice As Tall Tracklist

1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) (feat. Youssou N’Dour)
2. Alarm Clock
3. Way Too Big
4. Bebo
5. Wonderful
6. Onyeka (Baby)
7. Naughty By Nature (ft. Naughty By Nature)
8. Comma
9. No Fit Vex
10. 23
11. Time Flies feat. Sauti Sol
12. Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Martin)
13. Wetin Dey Sup
14. Real Life (feat. Stormzy)
15. Bank On It

Is a Nigerian grammy getting closer?

Categories: Entertainment

Leave a Reply